Open Letter To Dan Snyder

Dear Dan,

I hope you have enough reinforcements in place to hold out the season from the onslaught of Tribal Leaders who pattern their attacks like http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dick_Wilson_(tribal_chairman).. on you and their own who disagrees with the name Redskins, they certainly have enough GOONS in their “Followers” as I will reference later.

With Training Camp around the corner I would like to know what would be the Fines if you barred the three biggest Troublemakers and Fire-Starters who have not only libeled you and “Our” proud franchise they also have belittled men, woman & children with their articles/tweets and TV appearances who differ with their warp self entitled sense of popularity.

I therefore call on a full “NO ACCESS” restriction on Mike Wise along with Peter King and finally Bob Costas to not only Redskin Park also Press Privileges to FedEx Field during REDSKINS home games.  Also I would restrict any Player or Front Office Personnel to have any contact or communication with these individuals.  As I know this will result in heavy fines from the NFL, I will pay them, if I hit the Mega or Powerball, I will set aside 1 million if that will help. The following is my personnel opinion on these Tyranny of Fools.

Bob Costas, this short fellow who feels it necessary to act out in an attempt to gain respect and recognition from others and compensate for his abnormally short stature calls out people who disagrees with his Soap Box Opinions as the “Lunatic Fringe” if Bob gives head to any more Botox NBC will have to call him…….. ボブ·コスタス

Peter King, who cried “The simple reason is that for the last two or three years, I’ve been uneasy when I sat down to write about the team and had to use the nickname”  yeah but you have no problem using a cab driver as a “Anonymous Source” or using your own ideas to use and then call them a “Anonymous Source” Well then keep you and your MMQB writers the hell away from REDSKIN PARK, again REDSKIN PARK.

Mike Wise, holy shit just his name is enough to strike fear into the hearts of the “Sane”.  I’m sure your well aware of his illiberal propaganda so no need to remind you of all the hateful and psychotic followers he has on tweeter who some think is a good idea to bludgeoned not only their own people but anybody who disagrees with them.  I could take 1/3 of his salary 1/3 of his “paid” resources and within one month have more people reading me than that ass if the Washington Post had the balls, but they are on the the same agenda against you and the Name.

In closing, I hope for a very successful season now that Rex Grossman is gone eerr  I mean The Scamahans, also I hope all the players stay healthy and that they stay away from the 3 Dumb-Fu*ks listed above…..HTTREDSKINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Singed, Tony Kornheiser…errr  A “Name Truther”

Leave a Reply

